You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Mountain Tour. **Vail,Leadville,Minturn,Ski Slopes & More**

in #threespeak5 years ago

That is a massive amount of land and space and my goodness look at the snow on the mountain edge on that car drive, it's a sweet footage Colorado is amazing this time of the year

Sort:  

I was saying the same thing to my girlfriend on the way up. The mountains are so massive you realize how insignificant you really are in the big picture.

Hahaha she didn't believe you? Exactly one would seem so Small and insignificant looking at those huge mountain side, wow so flew? the drone yourself

Yea I fly that drone a little here and there. It takes pretty good shots.

Yea I fly that drone
A little here and there. It
Takes pretty good shots.

                 - broncnutz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The shots aren't pretty good 🙂 they're unbelievable haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83