You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's NSW ?

in #threespeak5 years ago

Well a lot of people cut videos when recording because they can't cope with continuous talking because they'll be prone to mistakes however as for me I practice for my videos for hours that's why I hardly stop while talking really.
Well as for the citizenship really it always takes time a lot I hope you get it soon

Sort:  

Yeah, that's good when we don't stop talking and not use parasite words.

For Ukranians having that citizenship is much faster. I'm waiting for it more than 9 years and that's crazy.

9 years? Wow that's really crazy

Yeah, I am living here from 2010 and despite having Russian mother, wife and son. It didn't help at all. This is how hard to get citizenship here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87