You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump has ‘Unmatched Wisdom’! All Hail The Twitter God of Creation!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hello @ura-soul? How are you? I sometimes wonder if Trump really handles his Twitter account or does he give permission to his handler to write those contradictory stuff? You know a very perplexing thing is that Trump might just win the race to have another second term and that's to show that his fan base is huge despite the delusion, the ignorance and aggrandizement of Trump to elevate himself as the wisest Man alive.

Sort:  

Aloha! I am well, and you?
I don't know if he writes his own tweets, but I suspect he does - I don't think that an actor would write the way that trump thinks when he speaks!

I'm good and enjoying your contents

I don't think that an actor would write the way that trump thinks when he speaks

That's quite hilarious as well as alarming haha that is a deep concern for his mental Wellness really I hope he's really sane in thinking he might just lead people astray with his Scandalous ideologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51