You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing Braiding Pain for 7Days! OMG

in #threespeak5 years ago

Bob cuts are cute but I think the pain makes it unpleasant in my opinion, African braids in general are always painful sometimes it causes itching and redness on the scalp. I'm guessing the pain might reduce in 5 to 6 days time, it's all worth it because you're looking dashing. I can't think of a perfect beauty right now 😄

Sort:  

7 days of pain seems rather ridiculous, but we soldier on. You guys don't evwen know what it takes for your girls to look the way they do :D
Thannnnnkkks 😁😁🤗🤗

Lol I know believe me hahaha, we Nigeria men appreciates women and well so we know the provesst of looking all glam 😄😄😄

True. Nigerians do really notice compared to Kenyans lol I had some really cool Nigerian friends back in the day😁

Well as much as the men appreciates, the women are somehow a bit difficult to get lol that's why other women of other nationalities appreciates Nigerian men because their women hardly. Well I know some Kenyans too it's the land of the sunshine 😄😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89