You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak Is The Way!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Sweet this is totally beautiful I mean amazing skills there and wow I miss rock hearing that one, I kinda like your voice too seems like you've been in a rock band before. It's a sweet one for 3speak welldone, surely right the awareness that this place is the right place is relatively important thanks for the song

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch @josediccus! 🙏😃

I've been in many rock bands over the years, you are correct!

Yes, I agree, raising awareness for 3Speak is vital for mainstream adoption, and as people become more and more frustrated with being banned for speaking their truth, the shift will happen. My futuremind tells me this is indeed bound to happen!!!

Thank you for your kind words and support :)

Definitely right, keep up with the quality lol I sure can't match your consistency 😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35