You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼Juan Luis Guerra - La Bilirrubina (Cover Violin)🎻 por @kkarenmusic

in #threespeak5 years ago

First of all I want to applaud your speed on that violin it's a tremendous amount of energy to be able to replicate the energy pulsating out of the instrumental and believe me your volin cover is like a remix, in other words you definitely killed it for me, as I was looking as the accuracy of your finger I saw no mistake, wonderful, welldone

Sort:  

😊 Thank you very much !!! It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed it, and good always with practice and rehearsals it is better to do it than the previous one 😊 Greetings and thanks for your comment 😊

Well done for that really, good work here.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66