You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 423: The current downtrend on Steem is taken many to the brink and beyond but not me.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Great seeing you leave and having had a nice time in London and reflecting on steem in general. It's definitely disheartening that we're going down and the focal knowledge point I saw in this video is that money has to come into the Steem, I mean but people only keep taking as value keeps decreasing, imagine if this was 50/50 where the amount of what's taken equals the amount of what's brought in. That way value will increase. I mean it's time I think we all look at this angle because I think people has to see this, at the end it all boils down to people placing faith on steem and channeling in money to help it revive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53