SpeedPaint - Forest Monster - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The first thing that crossed my mind when I saw your painting was my friend @nonameslefttouse.

I think they have some similarities. You both do a great job!

I was checking his profile and esaw paintings are very interesting 😮 I dare not compare something simple with something really beautiful 🤓
greetings friend 🤗

They're both great artists!

Hey, buddy, I hope you're okay. Excellent creation for the SPL contest, it's good to see that this time you created your own character for the corcuso and not an existing letter. Also, I like the combination of colors between green and red. Congratulations, good job, keep up the good work. I wish you a lot of luck in the contest. Greetings!

PS: I imagine that this letter belongs to the ground team, but also to the death team, is something diabolical.

hey friend greetings, if I decided to create a new character and is linked to the ground team, she is a defender of nature, her two carnivorous heads will attack the enemy that wants to end her support

I'm glad you like it 🤗

I'm really glad you brought us this great presentation for that contest enjoying your great creativity to come up with this interesting character who is perfect for the shore crew of this great game. Perfect monster of two heads that will eat plants with their sharp teeth. Your creativity was great and you have presented us with a lovely piece of work. The green color for the base is wonderful and gives it that freshness that we fall in love with as we contemplate the design. His wardrobe was perfectly placed with those lights and shadows and adjusted to his voluminous and perfect body. Your technique to demonstrate your good art in digital design is excellent. Every color you were and are adding is super shocking. Good luck in the contest. I hope you win for your good work. Many successes and best wishes. Love, happiness and a big hug for everyone.

Hey greetings received dear friend, this character pretends to seduce the enemy with their attributes faith woman or then eat them with their heads and thus back up nature, I'm glad you like it, it is third place the truth is that there are interesting works 😍

Wow amor esto se ve realmente salvaje, me gusta!!! pero ni loca me le acerco. XD

Gracias amiga no te acerques es peligrosa jajajaja saludos 🤗

A work of drawing and digitalization of this very interesting. The girl can comply completely with that denomination of "fatal woman". Greetings, @jordangerder.

😃 creative idea !
adelecccgif.gif

I stopped to see your art really interesting, very good your imagination, a kind of woman carnivorous plant, certainly the colors you used reflect the blood that will spill anyone who approaches him hehe, go ahead with your work, happy day and good vibe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97