SpeedPaint - Fantasy Woman - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

Mano, realmente pienso que existen muchas personas con grandes talentos que no han sido descubiertos, con suerte te tenemos aquí y de pana deseo que en un futuro no muy lejano puedas vivir de esto, del arte, del dibujo, de pana sabes lo tuyo seriamente, si no es por threespeak no te descubro rápidamente jeje, es necesario agradecerles a ellos, ya que threespeak nos despierta mas motivación cada vez nos dan a entender que nuestro trabajo realmente tiene un valor importante. Mi hermano, pa alante, siga diseñando y pintando, ud es un maestro, puede que algun dia te pida una ayudita para que me colabores con una caratula sencilla para mis temas musicales. Saludos !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99