You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpeedPaint - Mythology Sexy - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago

hey, it is a pleasure to have you here again, I have been drawing digital for a long time but the theme of the skin was what prevented it from continuing, I had no idea how to mix the colors, now to do it I use many shades of light to dark and all applying with a brush that allows mixing (I did not know it) if we use the normal airbrush and we adjust the opacity we would be creating a skin treated and porcelain style since it leaves it very smooth, I'm glad you liked the colors I added last many hours to get the final result, I am glad that it has been valued by the community and its good comments encourage me to continue creating 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75