SpeedPaint - Cartoon Girl - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

Song: Fredji - Flying High (Vlog No Copyright Music)
Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music.
Video Link:

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

creations of digital art, I see that you put a lot of dedication to your creations, the colors you decided to dress his body really are very good, you did right well done, continue delighting us with your wonderful works of digital art, greetings and good vibe.

Hey thank so much 🤗

What a beautiful gray eye color, I was amazed, the whole process of drawing that you do step by step and the colors you used are fascinating. The fuchsia color of her lips is super interesting giving a lot of sensuality to this beautiful girl. I love every detail that you add to the beautiful face and the detail on the forehead is charming, with every stroke you make it becomes even more interesting, everything in combination is the perfect design in digital design. Thank you very much for always bringing us these beautiful works that hook us every time we enjoy them. Your talent and dedication is imprecise and how you overcome with daily practice. I also like to see the shape, colors and outfits you choose for each character you create. Congratulations on your great work. A strong and affectionate hug friend. Enjoy very much.

Thank you very much it is a pleasure that you like what I do friend, Regards 🤗

In this very child I like to watching cartoon video always and now when i see than i back my childhood life.thanks for this cartoon art bro.keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank friend 🤗

Wow who knew the hair color was going to change from white to light brown and deep brown? I think naturally you love brown colors and it's a great skill set you have doing the brown stuff. It's lovely always having to watch your videos. The details on the eyes are wonderful.

haha is the only palette to use at the moment, thanks for your appreciation friend 🤗

Friend thank you for presenting us other of your drawings, in this one you almost bring us another very sexy girl, where this opportunity predominates is the red color is her dress, which you combined in a good way with the color of the skin. As you always did a great job, continue like this, never decay. Greetings and I hope you feel well.

Hey thank so much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83