You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Politics Was Stolen: Leaders Being Chosen in Advance For Their Psychopathy? The Hidden Hand of Oligarchs?

in #threespeak5 years ago

I think you've fingered the wrong suspect @ura-soul. (((Non-Anglosaxons))) own the world banking systems and are the ones pushing for globalism...

Europe (and Britain) is being overrun with non-Europeans... how can that be an "Anglo-Saxon" agenda? No, I think you're either accidentally wrong... or intentionally ignoring the (((influence))) of the cabal of (((chosen people))) that really pull the strings and levers.

Your claim that no one gets into power without being groomed for it by these controlling oligarchs is accurate though.

As to comparing the "bad people" to Hitler and the Nazis... I won't debate the point but I will refer you to some "additional" collections of FACTS. See http://www.holohoax101.org to get started making yourself better informed about multiple perspectives on this.

Sort:  

Hi, I am well aware of the alternative versions of the nazi German story. I suggest you check out Carrol Quigley's work if you haven't already - it makes clear some of the evidence for what I am talking about. There is more than one competing group, yes - however, I am talking mainly about the 'democracy' in Britain and the USA.

I will give Carrol Quigley a fair appraisal when I get the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72