Dancing Leftist FAILS to Explain What Law Boris Johnson Broke!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A dancing leftist FAILS to explain how Prime Minister Boris Johnson broke the law when Parliament was suspended!

Please subscribe to my telegram channel using the link below
https://t.me/jamesgoddard89

Please Sign Up To My Website To Keep Up To Date With My Latest Content. https://www.jamesgoddard.org/

Please Consider Supporting My Work Using The Link Below
https://donorbox.org/silenced-no-more


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

"Make me caretaker PM.
My pledges:
Free space raiders for all
Probably stop brexit just to annoy people
Phone up Trump, pretend to be a ghost
Fill downing street with stray dogs who need a home
Fire Boris Johnson into the sun
Change the national anthem to the horrible goose honk"

  • Technically Ron

@jamesgoddard, Following someone is absolutely fine but when, whom you are following if they are breaking the law, then as a follower you have to criticize it.

In my opinion nowadays people forget the base points of the discussion and they back their favourite one's.

But when it comes to Democracy then no one is bigger than that everyone have to follow the path which is aligned there. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see your previous vlog about to protesting democracy movement. I am so respect to your this honest and conscious people mind...thanks keep it up

It was definitely a furious debate by all means I think the fellow there was trying to say Boris Johnson lied and he seemed to believe that's not because he doesn't want an upheaval to democracy

Free Space Raiders would be great! Everything else sucks!

What a demonstrator's cool style. Sometimes dance can send a message well about the failure of a leader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44