You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 417: Do you worry about the STEEM Price? I don't.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hey man, Great Video!
I just became a dolphin myself and am moving some crypto around. The goal is to hip 10k sp. I do have my doubts at time, but then I see the potential like you said in this platform. No risk no reward right?
Going to start and follow you too!
Thanks for kicking butt and keep making these videos~!

Sort:  

Congrats on becoming a dolphin! I'm personally pretty bullish on Steem and have been for a long time. It's been a rollercoaster ride that's for sure. Just make sure you always know what you invest in always and be aware of the risks. Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50