You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 423: The current downtrend on Steem is taken many to the brink and beyond but not me.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Insightful and pleasure to watch as always. Since Steem engine has started to get going, I have not checked my blockfolio once. This all kind of clicked round the simple fact that the utility of Steem is growing in depth and coverage. We all know it isn't easy to figure out the ecosystem when you first drop yourself into it. It takes time, education and experience to get a minimum of comprehension.

It is crystal clear to me with the advent of all the Scot tribes, that the big external speculators don't really know whats going on here :) As you kind've need to 'live' here to be in the know. But once that changes, we will all benefit.

Yes we need way more sinks in Steem to add value. Scot tribes are sinking all my Steem rewards. I used to withdraw half of it to external exchanges. Now that number is zero. So, again who is dumping? and are they really aware of the super nova of creation and actual usage going here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08