You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can government and the economy be Hardforked like STEEM, to change behaviour?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Yeah i feel like i need to re write it a few times. I kinda got impatient, and just wanted to get it out there. But seems I'm getting some great insights as I hear back form ppl. Carl definitely has a great point, so I will have to find a solution for that. Tho I think AI development is already heading in this direction. I do not believe AI will ever truly be alive as we think of it, but it is a great tool to use to organize data that is beyond the scope of the human mind. That being said, we have to make sure we don't imprint our own bias, and flaws into it.
Thanks for the feed back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66