You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Se aproximan las navidades! Premio 32$

in #threespeak5 years ago

Very impreesvie you have the Chirstmas Tree with you or 32 Year. For me I celebrate christmas with my family and what we normally do is fulfill our kids wishes. I have a daughter and son who are 8 and 6 year old. So as soon as Christmas is around the corner i.e. early December my kids starts wishing for the gifts they would like to have. And finally when the Christmas day arrives we would hide most of the giffts which they wished for in the House and on the Christmas Day they would be running around the House to find their gifts. Its such a beauty to see them happy and at Last they Say Papa/Mama we know you have hidden the gift.. lol. Wishing you a very Happy Christmas well in Adavance. Cheers.

Sort:  

If children really make Christmas completely special, I understand you perfectly since we placed the Christmas tree until December 24, my girl wants all the gifts that happen in television commercials, but regardless of the detail that It is given to see the union and family joy is completely happy. I wish you a happy day blessings to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55