You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Talk Monday #9 - Talking about #newsteem on air

in #threespeak5 years ago

Yeah I'm sucked into the world of slavery work/sleep I was afraid that it would come to this when I accepted assignments again in January. I still breathe steem but I need to eat and live somewhere and pay my bills that stapled when I invested in crypto, also I'm locked at my place here trying to stand ready to help people in need, on the other hand I need this place for my projects. I even didn't work on my projects that could help thousands... millions of lives. There are new carbon based technologies coming that could help us all. Ideas of creating utopia are overextended you could begin just in your own house, apartment or shed. I personally feel I lost 8 months in development but maybe it just had to grow. 2020 will be a great year for a lot of things just wait and see. Carbon based technologies are finally coming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52