You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 421: The value of Resource Credits on Steem in the future.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Yeah I have my gaming media account build up naturally from posting etc. It was like 50 sp but that wasn't enough with all the gaming. Andc2 times a day posting and following the share2steem trail for extra votes. So I rented 500sp now I have enough. 😉

Well with all the gaming and other apps (I personally think an app is an application like partiko so I'm a bit confused with the website portals)
The accounts and steem needed to run the accounts will be putting more value on the chain.... But what about all those other coins like pal now? Would some be more worth then steem you think?

And it's a smart move of splinterlands the plus sign next to the dec. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35