You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFO's Are Real

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

I've sighted a couple. I even once shot a video since I had my phone at hand. The strange thing was that it felt like only 3 seconds had passed... later on when I played the video for the first time it was a 2 minute long video...

And yesterday I watched Joe Rogan interviewing Bob Lazar, and he talked about how these crafts can distort time...

Check it out if you have "the time", this guy I think it's for real: https://youtu.be/BEWz4SXfyCQ

Sort:  

That’s crazy! I’ll check that out later with my evening coffee :)

¡Salud!

I'm happy to be not the only one on Steem that partakes on the evening coffee ritual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54