You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 417: Do you worry about the STEEM Price? I don't.

in #threespeak5 years ago

This was very good video ... and yes here come lot things all time up ... and many things have been built here in the last three years. I see also that steem go lot up in long run, the question is whether we are patient to wait for it.


Sort:  

Waiting is what you do when you are bag holding random crypto.

On Steem you can build a foundation while waiting. And that foundation will be invaluable when this place gets big.


Yes I know what you say :)) , but at the same time you have to hold some small bag also. when all prices up quickly... you must also take small coins out. ( Profit ) Last time I did not to this ... that I not hold small bag what I can move fast... what did happen... I have HODL all year. So this time I can say ... look you also have small bag.. not big but small and reasonable. So you don't miss out on profit when you need to act quickly.

But ..ok..ok... it is what I see :) we can say lot things here how and why ... just lets be very patient, be it a project or a bag ... we all must be patient.

Sorry for my week English .


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49