You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memes for the day.......🤣🤣🤣🤣

in #threespeak4 years ago

I only don't agree with the part that say's you can't change the channel... that's really sexist... to be fair. And I can prove that wrong... I can change the channel... multiple times if I want. That does not mean or prove I will have or not the right to change it, nor it will prove I have less or more power of decision than my wife.

Basically it only proves one thing for the believers of that meme... "that the person posting it, is weak and does not care for understanding a relationship".

Men and women should not be a race of survival, they should be a symbiosis. If not, humankind is DEAD! You (person believing int the meme) are DEAD!

No hard feelings @altumvalorem... just making my point. 😅

Sort:  

Hahahaha....I appreciate your point of you..... this is fun for Indian people...🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70