You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At what point did I see the potential of Steem?

in #threespeak5 years ago

Meanwhile, the bigs are actually tagging with "sh%tpost" and getting upvoted by their friends to sky high values.

https://steempeak.com/steem/@nathen007/how-to-make-money-post-hf21-lots-of-fine-examples-spoiler-alert-post-about-steem

I'm still posting my 40+ posts a week on three blogs, 300+ comments a week and reviewing dApps, posting minnow tips and the like. As long as I can do it, I will do it.

A few people have reached out to help me and hopefully more will. I have a lot more autovoters, but of course, way less rewards because of the non-linear thingy. Fun times in the bottom of the lake.

Sort:  

Yeah that's unfortunate, but at least it is an issue that plagues every social media, not just Steem. That means that Steem isn't necessarily doomed to fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72