Pirate ship, the scariest ride at Magic Land amusement park

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


There are lots of scary rides at Magic lack like capsule, Pirate ship and so but I believe pirate ship is still the scariest ride in there.

Watch this and tell me it's not scary.

This is my 15th video on 3speak.
Check my channel to watch my previous videos and don't forget to subscribe to my channel to watch more interesting videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi, @fatherfaith!

You just got a 3.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57