You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets Flowers Keep

in #threespeak5 years ago

Hahahahaha I mean how can you not want to take a break when spring has started and the sky is blue? 😂 Loved the drawing but what stuck with me was the mention of two dogs! Lol I have two myself and I’m basically their butler/chef/massage person 😂 They pay me in licks and I’ve yet to figure out how to turn that into crypto haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yesssssss

Spring is here and the sky's blue and the weather's so wonderful * ____ *

Doggos are the best * ___ * I am also their servant like you XD They pay me in hugs and loveliness and if you figured out how to turn that into crypto, please share with meeeee

XD

hahahahaha oh I will let you know as soon as I find out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66