Vlog 414: The Steem blockchain of opportunity is in full effect. Better pay attention.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Steem is the blockchain of opportunity.

There is no other place on the internet where it's possible to empower yourself as much as it is on Steem.

And the ways you can do this now are increased tenfold.

You see new communities being created on Steem every day through Steem Engine and empowered by their own token.

Like palnet.io for instance.

The opportunity is simple. If you believe in Palnet.io and go after like it's your only destiny in life you will always win from the person that's also trying to make it on Splinterlands, Steemit.com, and Dtube.

You can buy Pal tokens with STEEM, make content for pallnet.io every day, invest some of your own money to buy PAL and grow your own account and seize that opportunity by the balls and build a foundation in that community.

The same can be said for 3speak. Even though not open to the public. If you are on there as a deplatformed content creator and see an opportunity to build a foundation then it makes sense to invest in the place and promote it and get as many people on that platform as you possibly can.

The same goes for the game Splinterlands. If you believe this game will be bigger than it is today and then it naturally makes sense to play the game, invest in the game and get good at the game and put your soul focus into becoming the best at it.

Man, even if you are a cryptocurrency trader there is an opportunity here to research and invest in different tokens that will empower different communities and apps without partaking in any of them.

What do I think?

I think soon it will be impossible to do everything on Steem and be the best at it. And that's awesome.

Can you imagine having 30 games on here? You won't be able to invest in all of them nor have enough time to play them.

Imagine having 300 communities build on Steem. You won't have time to put your focus on all of them.

You will have to pick and choose. And if you choose wisely it's a huge opportunity to change your life.

I talk about it more in my vlog.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

great stuff as always man. mentioned this to you in the SPK donation i sent...thank you for firing us up everyday. these messages are so important for current steemians but also to those that may have drifted.

this blockchain is filled with opportunity after opportunity. what we do with those opportunities will determine our future.

i’m personally a big believer in what steem engine is doing and the different communities like pal.

very exciting times.

Posted using Partiko iOS

O wow! Thanks, man! That's really kind of you.

this blockchain is filled with opportunity after opportunity. what we do with those opportunities will determine our future.

I could not agree more! Well said.

The things is going on with the STEEM blockchain is really appricated to the developer's of it. As per the new token has been developed on STEEM blockchain and making and earning of additional token through the same POSTING which people was doing earlier for the steem and earning some additional perks that's the thing will change the whole platfrom .

Posted using Partiko Android

You always emphasis on building with steem and from afar I smell an opportunist who is a die hard believer of Steem and that's why whenever I dive into your videos I'm always thrilled at how much and how far you're willing to build choosing some reason of the best chances like splinterland and palnet I'll definitely build and grow I see this projects as the future of Steem

Thanks, I have been believing in Steem for a very long time. I'm in awe to see what it has become and can't wait to see the future unfold.

Steem is the blockchain of opportunity.

Absolutely correct and now lots of activities are happening in steem and palnet is a good example. Poeple are making good money out of it and its price is mooning which shows that community is trusting it and investing too. Thanks for nice post @exyle

Just the fact that anyone can win money from playing a game is amazing. Until now you either went professional gamer/streamer or you could only spend money in the game and not get any of it back.

It´s just my opinion, but this is the dream and all I´ve searched for 5 years ago when I really spent a lot of time playing, but couldn't waste money in the game because there was no potential return. Now the return in even higher than the investment... :D

I can hear the excitement and there is a lot to be exited about for sure :)

Haha, it's had to contain it when you look at what is happening.

O.K. I don't know much about this steem plus, at least it is a little bit different. BUT
O.K. but why don't you spreads the wealth around. Quit self voting or I'm coming back!

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 9.39.44 AM.png

I want to see you start giving 50% upvotes to people that have low rewards on their posts! I'm watching! & waiting.

I checked and you hardly vote for anyone but yourself!!! I'll check back at the end of the day every day!
Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 9.39.27 AM.png

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 9.38.57 AM.png

Hi, I have been here since July 2016 just making my content every day. I have never used a bid bot ever.

I get those votes from Steem-plus because I use their plugin for Chrome and earn points that way. It's about a $0,18 vote.

The other vote is from Partiko because I delegate to them to support their project.

The payout of this post is high because it was made for the new platform https://3speak.online/ that has been so kind to support me from time to time.

Because I have done nothing that you accuse me of I would kindly ask you to remove the downvotes on my comments. Thanks.

@exyle,
Yeah with STEEM-ENGINE we made a big progress and now we have a lot of smart contracts there! Hope SMT might be here one day and things might be more delightful! Anyway I also created my very first token project name as (TRENDO - TRDO) top of STEEM ENGINE and airdrop my following list that includes you too!

Cheers~

Put me on that list!

I'm for sure TRENDO!


I go choose Esteem .... I see they do lot good things... and they get every day more big.


Nice motivational vlog ;)
Man, i didn't even know about 3Speak...
Catchin' up.
Thanks Bro... resteemed.

Steem is growing pretty damn fast with all these new things, I'm lovin' it. I'm really liking 3speak! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72