You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 447: Steem needs way more time to grow than I expected. I don't mind waiting but I do want to have fun in the meantime.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Would a post for example about getting wasted in the club xyz last night be "successful"

I'm not sure what a post like that would look like. Do you have an example on another social media of a successful post like that so I can compare?

I do think it has to do a lot with who posted such a post. If it was Beyonce posting it I'm sure she would be successful with votes, but then again she could also post something about a simple brick and it will do well because she has a loyal following.

I'm not sure if Billy Random would be successful with such a post on Facebook if it was his first post with no followers.

I think everything in life takes work and a lot of effort unless you are very lucky. Steem is no exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57