You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 431: New Steem is coming. Are you ready?

in #threespeak5 years ago

When I still had my business, I have lost clients myself, I have gained clients from other companies. Sometimes clients come back after some years.

It's normal for businesses, I guess it's normal for blockchains.

Ultimately companies, businesses, non-profits, developers will want to be where the users are. And they are currently on Steem.

How do you think this could be fixed?

It will fix itself.

If you are talking about delegations from Steemit Inc. to grow a business that's also being addressed. It won't be so easy in the future to get it.

Sort:  

sounds like the future will be bright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50