Have You Started Out on Mosaeek Yet?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Check it out, mosaeek.com

Happpy Sunday XO


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your so pretty. I know unrelated but you know I know about mosa! Happy Sunday beautiful!! Yea, where are they!!! Partiko. Theres a DAPP for everyone and it's like a relationship. You may be over one and move on to the next. Be a serial dapper. Haaaaa. Much love lady

It just dawned upon me that mosaeek
might just turn out to be the perfect platform for me to launch my series of technical videos, ranging from anything #electronics to #IoT, and even #robotics and #steameducation.
#mosaeek
#videoreactions
#contentcreators
#videocontents

Sweet video by all means I could keep watching the blistering sunlight and the all green environment around you, it's totally amazing. Well awesome dapps you mentioned, I love busy esteem and dube and mostly I intend to check out what this mosaeek us all about soon

Nice video about Dapps in steem and I use few ones like Dtube, steemhunt, Actfiti already. I got to know about mosaeek when it was a reviewhunt campaign and I tried it. I just love the overall experience and best of all it offers video reply which is something new and I have never ever hear about it. All this is possible in steem platform and I just love steem. Thanks for sharing a nice video.

I used it once but I like it.

I tried this Mosaeek after watching you video, but at one point, the camera embedded in my macbook started automatically, it was bit scary. This happened couple of times without any notifications. Please take care while using this website, they might be recording stuff illegally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48