Should 3speak Have It's Own Chain too?So Much Going on ON STEEM It's Hard to Keep Up! Tokens Everywhere! Is this ABUNDANCE?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

Welcome back to my 3speak channel. Today I wanna share with you about my take on all that is happening on Steem. Have you guys checked tokens on Steem Engine? OMG! So Many! Today I saw some tokens with over 100% gains, I was blown away! How do we keep up with all the developments as content creators? How are you keeping up? Do You Think @3speak Should have it's own chain as well?

XOXO


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I totally agree with you, everytime I look on steemit theres another new project starting up with its coins lol . So yes 3Speak should definitely have it's own chain. Just because of everything else already on Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I think for our own sanity we should just focus on communities we really love, BUT, FOMO IS REAAALL!! :D

😂😂😂 definitely! Have a great day ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85