Earn Crypto for Visiting Places!How Insane is that? Over 1.5M Geon Locations Worldwide!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Did you know you can earn crypto for visiting various locations around the world and also get cool prizes? The geon newtwork with their geon #dapp reward their users with Geon coins for visiting certain places that are on the Geon DAPP! How crazy is that? Sounds like a WIN-WIN Situation for me. This is a Must have DAPP for any avid traveller! You can literally make money on the Go! Poke Man Go Style!

Let's talk about this dapp some more for all the #dapplovers out there shall we?

CHEERS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Damn, how much have you made so far?

Looks kl, check out some of my recent posts on XYO network. Their COIN app is very similar, you can even 'geo-drop' coins for your friends to find around you on your own (great for meetups):

https://steemit.com/xyo/@donald.porter/donaldporter-1559083454689-recently-from-my-twitter-updates-20190529-004414

https://steemit.com/xyo/@donald.porter/donaldporter-1558449796648-recently-from-my-twitter-updates-20190521-164316

I hadn't heard of XYO but I will but I will be sure to check it out! Keep on Steeming :))

Sounds like a great #dapp. Especially for people who love to travel. I am currently researching on great dapps to get involved in since they are so many.

You'd be surprised at how many of those are on @stateofthedapps.
I'm sure you'll find something that works for you there.
Xo

I love this. Thanks for the link.

Wow!, that is unbelievable, then I will rush and visit such places now!

If they have geon locations in your country then you could easily earn some crypto for visiting them.

Hi - I just wanted to say that I enjoyed your video...I'm in and out of Crypto at the moment I will check-out some of your other videos and share them on my platforms.....Cheers.

Thank you for watching and for the feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54