3 MUST Watch Movies in 2019?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Not sure if you guys have watched any of 3 movies I recommended to @hauptmann a few weeks ago on my other channel, but incase you have, which one is your fave so far?

I am personally not a movies person, but this 3 I did totally enjoy! How's ya'll doing this fine Weds? I am pretty exhausted but doing amazingly okay!

CHEERS!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@elsiekjay, I haven't watched these Movies 🎦 yet. Currently i am watching Supernatural and Legacies Series on Amazon Prime Video. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't watched any Legacies, I guess we now have something to look forward to this Weekend!Supernatural is such an old show, can't believe it's still running xo :)

Yes, I've recently started watching it and i liked it so much that I've watched all the seasons and episodes in one go. Now watching Legacies. Enjoy your time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well we mostly have TV shows in Cork. Due to cold weather, everyone tends to stay inside with gas/oil fired heater and sweatpants on. My statement sums up the 5 million Irish people in Ireland.

If you are into Horror Genre, then watch Veronica on Netflix. You list is impressive, My favorite are Interstellar, I am legend, Lord of the Rings. More often I am native to Netflix and Prime.

My personal Favorites are Passion of Christ, Gladiator and Prometheus. Ok, there is the fourth one District 9. Can I actually extend this list.

I have not seen any of those. Thanks for the suggestions honey :)

Anytime :) Enjoy xoxo

I'm not really into movie but I'm a fan of television series and I'm definitely looking forward to legacies as well as Lucifer the season finale and into be the Badlands as well. You should actually check them out Elsie they're amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13