What's Your Daily Steem Routine Like?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

I thought to pause this question to those of us that are doing Daily Steeming and see what everyone's Steem routine is like :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Routine not as such, I wake up, go out take shit and gives out shit, then look for free beer or cheap coffee (tastes fantastic, if its free). Grab the laptop and charger, catch a bus, goes office, do little work and spend rest of the day on Steemit and youtube.

Hhahaa, sounds like you stole my dream life. I am jealous.

I can't stream over the internet connection, but I upload videos daily. In relation to your question that is quite interesting for content creators, well that depends on each one, that we want to capture in the videos, if there is a plan or if they are videos spontaneously, in my particular case, I make vlogs, and I also talk about finance, cryptos, steem blockchain, personal development, motivation, among others. I almost always read in the morning and from there some issues arise, sometimes I talk about books that I have read and what I have learned. Very good video, congratulations!


Yo no puedo hacer streaming por la conexion a internet, pero si subo videos diariamente. Con relación a tu pregunta que es bastante interesante para los creadores de contenido, bueno eso depende de cada uno, que queremos plasmar en los videos, si hay un plan o si son videos de forma espontanéa, en mi caso particular, hago vlogs, y también hablo sobre finanzas, cryptos, blockchain de steem, desarrollo personal, motivación, entre otros. Casi siempre leo por las mañana y de allí me surgen algunos temas, a veces hablo sobre libros que he leído y lo que he aprendido. Muy buen video, Felicidades!!!

That's a great way to come up with content. I also tend to draw inspiration from other creators as well. I think as long as the goal is to show up daily, everything else will fall in place. xo

Currently I am restricted myself to only making one video on space science one a day, which I am already lagging and don't know much of what exactly is to be done apart from curation and posting videos about Space Science. I don't like to throw intellect on topics I know nothing about. Hence you will find my comments very restricted to limited channels and people. It was nice to know your routine, may be I need to do some time management and create a Steem routine for myself.

My routine is the writing of a post and spending time upvoting and commenting. My post is written at different times of the day depending on what is happening.

You are one of the most consistent people I know. Sometimes I used to wonder how you do it, then I learnt routine doesn't have to always be so boring if we write and share about things we love. Keep it up :)

My daily steemit routine consists of working full-time as a Communication Skills teacher and then heading off for some comments on 3speak video posts or curating content of tomorrow's blogging/influencing.
📲🤖📸
I am a multitasking maniac that is organized and always prepared to show up for any steemit contests and giveaways 🕵️

The new @threespeak uncensored media is a lifesaver as it tames any frizz from and redefines my rewards on the go. 💦 #Ad.
A bad steemit day can send anyone into a frenzy, but with a boost from these three activities, I've noticed a different oomph to my earnings!
Head to typeearn.com to earn more steem tokens and experience the magic of these blockchain for a busy bee like me! ⁣

I have to say I am slacking on engagement and curation lately, but you are right, it can actually pay off once you set your mind to it. Keep on doing it.

You're on of the few mentors i have around this platform...lets get it ♨️🚀🌑

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @pandaparker, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @elsiekjay!
@elsiekjay will receive 0.09237600 TRDO & @pandaparker will get 0.06158400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Vwry like it mis.. Good jhob

@elsiekjay, My journey starts with Steem and ends with Steem. 😁

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, that's a great way to do it. Keep it up, hopefully it pays up soon or someday.

Let's see. Thank you so much and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Daily Steem routine is impossible, especially from the place I am located. Still, manage to make some free time to spend on Steemit and 3speak.online My routine has massive accounting work, which is my priority and now I need to finish those accounting before Christmas. Anyways what was the time when you recorded this Vlog???

Heheh, probably in the evening, why?
I am glad you can still find time to show up here, that's commitment and it eventually pays :)

I felt like it was early morning. 😉😉😉👍👍

Congratulations @elsiekjay, your post successfully recieved 0.092376 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pandaparker earned : 0.061584 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60