3 People You Should Never Forget in Your Life..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


FRIYAAAYYY!

Isn't it just amazing how fast time passes us by? Almost the end of Sept can you believe that?

Today I want to motivate someone. In life we come across all sorts of people and it is my opinion that you should NEVER EVER forget this 3 people that I am about to share with you. Leave me your thoughts and feedback below.

Splendid Friday to ALL!

Keep it Juicy!

Stalk Me Here! :)

Stalk Me Here! :)

instagram_004.png youtube_004.pngtwitter_004.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

INitially when I read the title "3 People you should never forget", I thought you on some crusade. There been situations in life, where I was completely bankrupt, mentally depressed, jobless and very hateful to everything. That being said, it was one of the most wonderful moment in my life, it cleared my mind with false promises from friends, family members and everyone I believe were with me. It was complete illusion when you have money, people's real face comes up. Such lessons are very important in life. @elsiekjay Thank you for sharing this video with all of us.

I think people forget that having someone that genuinely cares about you is a gift that should not be taken for granted
If you pass by here,
please just know that you are not alone in this world.
I want you to remember all the people that are suffering and oppressed around the world.
I want you to pray for them.
You should never forget them.
Their suffering is real.

Love from Mountainous Kirinyaga

Posted using Partiko Android

ehehe, thaankkkss! I always pray for the less fortunate :)

I think it's even rare to see people who would help you at your worst moments really, however when we do, by default we feel a certain Kind of endearment towards them really but all in all these people are but few. I'm loving your vibes really.

Unfortunately that is true. But when we do find them, treasure them :) Life's Very Short. xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81