You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 417: Do you worry about the STEEM Price? I don't.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Actually. I don’t ..!!! Steem is growing every day ... So, nothing to worry..!!

The only huge problem I see if tomorrow is $2 US ... many people probably give up in this platform because nobody else won’t buy Steem in that price, I’m talking about newcomers..

Just people from Venezuela can’t buy it right and no one will buy more Steem..

It seems to be wonderful because many people will increase their profits.. And this will be a great news for investors, dolphins and whales and more profits to all of them.

Less engagement because I think every reply will increase the cost too..

I think every change is going to be better for all of us, everyone decide if continue on Steemit or give up just for an event like this, but continue step by step everyone can go far...!!!

Thanks a lot for this great video @exyle and incredible points of view...!!! I’m not an expert but this what I can see ...!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50