You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for STEEM 2020 Contest

in #threespeak5 years ago

I am listening to your video, trying to identify your advice. "Make X easy" or "Make Z instant" is only easy to say. Here are some of the concrete ideas you mentioned that I like:

  1. Send each new user a packet of information about STEEM.
  2. Help compile the important information about STEEM to send.

If any project wants to get support from Steemit, they can apply for delegation now!

Your own personal goals of mentoring and onboarding also seem noble! Keep up the great work and share your results and best practices.

I have sent you an INCOME token to show my appreciation to you for participating in this discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68