You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation efficiency, Voting patterns and Dlease.io on Steem.

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Doing not too bad myself:

Highly recommend you take a look at how @gerber is curating, by following his trail I'm getting +100% efficiency regularly on individual posts.

Here's a sneak peak, you know what those percentages mean:

Sort:  

:) i forgot about it for week or 2, need to work on that again it's 100% now, not 120% :(

How do you do it? Are you using some custom script to upvote at just the right time or what?

a custom script for more precise timing.
good list and constant work on that, when I was updating my list daily it was 120%, now it goes down cause no time for that. Probably will spend an hour or 2 in next few days on proper update :)

  • and I just built tool for complex analysis:

daantiming.png

probably testing auto-time adjustment on working thing is bad idea, it makes small mistakes in 10-20% of votes, but at least it gives me images like that one for every vote so I can work this out to perfection :)

and am expecting average efficiency to go down anyway with time, everyone adjusting to new rules

Thanks for putting so much work into it. Thanks to you, I'm getting something out of my Dlease SP leases ;-)

Plus, you also earn more curation rewards, since I'm always voting right behind you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94