You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Livestream: Steemhunt & Blocktrades Raffle 2 Winners for Steemfest Ticket

in #threespeak5 years ago

@louis88, @anomadsoul I am really very happy to win steemfest ticket But my documents is not ready. I saw yesterday the draw and I contact project7 and he said the time is too short. In a short time, I can't do process my passport & visa because in urgent case passport process takes min 10 days here and then I can apply for the visa. In this case, can I get steem/sbd instead of air ticket and accommodation? If it possible then it's better for me. It was my dream to participate in steem fest and I got the opportunity but I am really disappointed. I hope one day I participate in steem fest. Congratulations @adahmiracle & wish you all the best mate

Sort:  

I need a ticket, if your want to nomanate another person. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88