Some maths in 3speak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I did some interesting maths about @threespeak.

I decided to give some tips about creating videos and to help the new formed community as well.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺

Check my previous video here :


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@clixmoney, In this Developmental phase @threespeak team have to take care of costs and at the same time effective service too, and by keeping these aspects in mind in my opinion this is effective step. Keep up. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. My videos are now more shorted, so those who are not having a lot of bandwidth can watch them. I did very interesting maths in this video. I hope you watched that.

Yes, I've watched that, 4 Minutes - 1 Video, 2 Minutes - 2 Videos and 1 Minute - 4 Videos possible content creation ratio right?

I didn't understand what do you mean by ''possible content creation ratio''. But if I understand right. I think for me 4 videos a day are a lot, I can make only 2 or 3 per day. Some if it's 3 it could be one 2 minutes and one 1 minute. If 2, so 2 minutes each. I just think that the activity bring us more views, what increase our ranking faster. ☺

Good wishes from my side for your growing rankings.

Thanks. I wish you the same. Keep sharing your poems. They are really great and catchy. ☺

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah,

@threespeak has given us enough time for each day and 4 mins per day is enough. We can use it the way we wanna shape our videos into :)

Excited !!

Great. I'm glad you're excited. ☺

yep, short videos work for me

Great to know. Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50