You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message For Clixmoney & Other 3Speak's Members!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Don't worry about that. I also missed my chance to upvote people. I upvoted only for $2 and I thought it's for a month, but it went for 24 hours. I think now, you just have to wait 28 days now. I have to wait now 20 days, but it was showing me 16 yesterday. I don't really know it's related to what. Maybe we just have an update in the platform. You already saw the interface. So, let's try to not miss the next time to vote our commenters, I hope that will not change again for me. lol

Sort:  

thanks:) Yea If I remain in the top 30s I'll keep an eye on it and use it wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29