You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My feedback about $50 upvotes given by 3speak !

in #threespeak5 years ago

Yeah, it's not a big deal, but I waited for a month to be able to vote and I thought that it will be for a month. Also, it's not that easy to be in top. I always think about best topics and record videos all the day. Sometimes even 3 video per day. I hope I will stay in the top for the next month and reward commenters to make them happy. I promised everybody and now I don't know if I should delete the video where I promised people or just to explain again and again that I can't vote this month and only in the new month if I will stay in the top.

And you are right, I always reply people because I thin it's the most important thing to do. Steem on. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74