Reputation 73 - 873 days in steem - 7 ranking in 3speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In thus video I celebrated my new reputation in steem.

That was really a long journey.

I created @dcooperation and still building it and I'm proud of that.

I also said how exactly I will distribute $48 worth of upvotes from @threespeak with my commenters.

We have the opportunity to upvote comments upto $4 a comment and that's great.

Today is the number 7 and 3 day.

I hope that will bring me a lot of luck.

Enjoy watching. :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's great it's a big achievement.And it is very motivating for new creators. :) Thanks for sharing it

You're very welcome. It's indeed motivational and anyone can do it, if they work hard. :)

This show how serious and dedicated you are towards the steem blockhchain. And you rank no 7 on 3 speak which is great :) Keep going like this

@clixmoney, You have travelled an awesome journey on Steem Blockchain brother. And hope that for you more amazing times are waiting ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I will stay here for more I think, maybe forever even. Steem is one of the best things happened to me in my life.

Welcome and that's great to know brother. Good wishes from my side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow it's great result! Congratulations! Keep it up! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I forget also about having 33 subscribers in 3speak. lol It's really a crazy number day. lol

You mean all or just new subsribers? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

All in 3speak. In steemit I have 5567, also containing 7 in the end. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84