You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, I'll be Rewarding Your Good Comments with BIG Upvotes Worth $26 Courtesy of @Threespeak || Watch this Video!

in #threespeak5 years ago

Congras. You've done a lot of work and you deserve it. I missed mine, but I hope that I will not miss after 16 days from now.

About the vision, I see steemit just like facebook after a few years and 3speak just like youtube. I think when all facebook users realise that they poster all the time for free while they can earn from that, they will all move here including other social media as well. About 3speak when youtubers realise that they can earn money from their first video they will all join here.

About what I'm gonna do about all this, I think I'll take a big part in this by inviting Russians, Arabic and even French people to the platform. I know all those languages and I hope to find active people from those communities to help me invite them all. I think the international community is huge and we should focus in inviting, not only English speakers, but even those who speak other laguages. Every single corner of the world should hear about us, that's what we have all to achieve in 2020. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @Clixmoney for making the first submission and stating your visions for Steem and 3speak.

You've been here and I know how much you've contributed to the growth of this platform. I know you would live up to your words concerning contributing your quota to make 3speak and Steem great too.

You may also consider sharing this for your friends to be a part of this awesome reward for just commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android