You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hoy REGALO 50$ POR COMENTAR mis videos en 3Speak!

in #threespeak5 years ago

oh, I see only one hour left. It's really great. Thanks a lot for this video. I missed that day when I had $50 to distribute and in the end I upvoted only with $2. I hope next one I will not miss that. Remember that's given only for 24 hours. So, you will be able to ditribute that only in that time. I hope my comment will be the best and I will get $4 upvote. lol Oh, you still recording the old interface. I already noticed the new one and I recorded a video about it.

I did understand only one word ''comentary''. But I know some Spanish words.

Grasias senior fiesta seniorita. lol That's all I know. Thanks a lot for the video, the music is cool. I don't know if that's a Spanish music or not, but I like Spanish music and especially Spanish dance.

Steem on. Or I may have to say 3speak on. lol ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33