Google allowing scam !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about an issue I have with google now and I hope that will not be the case with applications in steem in the future.

Despite being such big company, they allow scam advertisements to appear in our devices.

I'm a bit angry and I shared what I think in the video.

It's an important thing, everyone should know.

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The problem is if you implement the scam or ponzi in the right way, you can earn big time before they pull the plug. But yes...for the general public or for the inexperienced, this can be a HUGE problem and make people be turned off from Bitcoin, thinking it is all a scam when in reality it isn't.

Posted using Partiko Android

Google is the thug, they only take Terms and policies when they had to pay the user through their Adsense, that time they don't think twice before disconnecting their account. This scenario by Google is completely unacceptable.

Yeah, they have to check people and companies before promoting that shit that we see everywhere !

@clixmoney, This is so unfortunate and in my opinion something never changes that's why we have to move towards the change. In this Advertisement World most of the stuff are SCAM and as you said no action taken or nothing is fixed yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, and then they say shit about decentralize world. All they care is about money given to them for that advertisement. When I got that in my device, I think, why google are allowing that. They can really check that and refuse to take money from such people. I understand that I'm a bit experienced in the web, but what about those trustful people who think if it's in google, so we should trust it. As you saw in the video, they even deleted all the information about that. They just want people to full in the trap of scammers. They could at least let those questions apear in their support forum. We have to be careful and to not trust google in everything.

Yes. We have to be vigilant and we should never believe blindly.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thirsty of a very cold beer

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @clixmoney, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

mm tasty. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54