$500 earned from 3speak ! 💰

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've been on @threespeak less than 2 months and I earned already more than $500 from creating videos. ☺

In this video I tried to be creative and recorded a funny video spinning arround from the happiness. lol

I've been years on youtube and made only $70 that I couldn't even withdraw.

With dtube I need to spend months to make that amount.

If I was working in Russia, I could make that in month working from the morning till the evening obeying the boss. :)

But, in 3speak, just from making fun videos and promoting it everywhere to get those views.

In fact that wasn't easy to do and I'm a bit tired, but that's really worth it.

Imagine with the price of steem $0.16 it's possible to make that, what will happen if the price will go over $1 or more.

That's are really crazy perspectives this platform have.

Enjoy watching my crazy video. ☺

To help the platform even more, you can tweet this video to make it viral, follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow!!! Felicitaciones, muy creativo tu video por la emoción que sientes por haber obtenido esa recompensa con tu esfuerzo y dedicación, para mi la constancia es muy importante y también la creación de contenido de calidad, es bueno tenerte aquí en la comunidad de 3speak, conozco algunos que vienen de otras plataformas, y bueno tu eres uno de los que vi desde hace un tiempo. Te escribo por medio de un traductor, entiendo un poco lo que dices en tus videos, a veces me ayudo con mi pareja que si entiende perfectamente el inglés. /// Wow !!! Congratulations, very creative your video for the emotion you feel for having obtained that reward with your effort and dedication, for me the constancy is very important and also the creation of quality content, it is good to have you here in the 3speak community, I know some that come from other platforms, and well you're one of the ones I've seen for a while. I write to you through a translator, I understand a little what you say in your videos, sometimes I help myself with my partner who does understand English perfectly.

I agree with you 💯 on this. The #threespeak investors are so business minded and they know the value of time in content creation, reason, good rewards are given. Nothing makes steem more beautiful than beautiful contents like this.

Let's keep sharing the testimonies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very Good, Congratulations @clixmoney. $500 in 60 days is a decent amount of money, that too working on your own terms. Only if Steem prices Go up them it will benefit everyone and you can see more incoming deposits into your bank account.

Of course. If we can earn that in this price, imagine how many we can earn in the future.

It's really that amazing, 3speak creates that amazing avenue really and it's awesome when we look at the opportunity created on steem and how well we do here compared to other Centralized medias. I like the competition on 3speak it makes for creating of more quality really and honestly $500 is huge, enjoy sir, 3speak is something people out there needs to know about

Of course. It's really fun place to be. The competition really motivate here.

Threespeak is the most effective dapp for mining steem. High rewards for users make threespeak more popular. Congratulations to you, sir.

@clixmoney, Congratulations and keep up with your consistent and effective Content Creation work. Wishing you more successful journey ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I will always do my best. We have big motivation and we can all make it. Let the world know who we are and what steem and such plaform built on it can give us. It's really changing lives. ☺

Welcome and i agree with you regarding the point as, Steem is changing lives.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is an unfortunate thing that I currently do not have a video camera nor a proper smartphone. If I would have one, I would try (and probably use) threespeak as a content creator, but I have not even tried it so far. I currently have a shitty smartphone (Huawei Ascend Y300). The video quality of this smartphone is very bad.
To be honest, I would be very happy to earn less than a quarter of this ($500) amount. Especially in less than 2 months. I mostly earn less than $1 with my Steem blog posts/comments. I rarely earn more than $1 with a single blog post/comment. Congratulations on your success!

You can always use free footages and edit them and add your voice there, you can share you screan talking, you can start with a simple phone and buy an other later. In fact everything is in our hands. I don't only record videos with my face, you can take a look at other videos and you will see. I baught the phone I have from making videos on dtube and now I need a good pc to edit my videos better and in the future I will buy also a cool camera. I hope you will be able to join the platform soon. Thanks for congratuating. ☺

To edit videos, you need a proper PC, and I don't have one. I have a 13 years old laptop (Toshiba Satellite A110-110), which is not even good to properly browse the internet. I am typing this comment from eSteem Surfer 2.2.0, and sometimes even the text I write is appearing with lags. The whole program is lagging. The Firefox browser is also slow, and sometimes even crashing. The HDD of the laptop can also fail anytime. According to the Hard Disk Sentinel, the health of the HDD is 8%. I will not edit videos on this laptop. I would have bought a new laptop since years, but I don't have money for it. Why laptop? Because I currently don't even have the physical space for a desktop PC in my room.

hahahaha! tha was funny and krazy....Didn't you get dizzy?

yeah, I forget to write about that. I even asked my wife about that word, because she is an English teacher and she helps me. I got really dizzy. But I feel better now. I just wanted to share my happiness in a creative form. ☺

Clix, you are the real business man, I have been following you when you were in #dtube and still follow you in #3speak, in fact, always you improve on your creativity and what you are capable of doing, you do it best. No wonder, you could hit more than that $500 you are talking about as I could see how serious you are. I really enjoyed watching this funny video, cheers and be blessed in @threespeak!

Thanks a lot. Everuthing is possible with steem. We need just to belive in ourselves and keep going. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72