You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can government and the economy be Hardforked like STEEM, to change behaviour?

in #threespeak5 years ago

@howweroll, In my opinion the division and the corruption is there because of one evil thought and that is, one human being is no one for others, in my opinion on Spiritual level we all are one and one consciousness that's why Ancient people were lived as one Community and Tribe. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Agreed. I feel that we're currently in a transition, so currently you and I can see how we are all one. But some are still blinded to that, and this system is the blindfold over their eyes. They think that if we are all one, how can the world be this way? So my aim is to build the worldly systems that will allow us to live as one, while people are still waking up to iur oneness. Then one day we might not need it at all, if we all are awake.

Posted using Partiko Android

In my opinion and i believe that one day Mass Awakening will going to have for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67