You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/11 Katalist At Ureka - CIA/Gov/Science Whistleblowers & Testimony

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

There is more than some. About 90% of people around here believe the official story. It's trauma. It's a rejection of truth to keep from having to deal with feelings.

The firefighters are still fighting for a new investigation though.

Sort:  

Absolutely, yes - the denial of emotions is the primary cause of all dysfunction on Earth and is the topic I have most focused on, learned about and acted on in my journey of learning and healing over the least 15 years. There are numerous active movements relating to 911, yes - once consciousness gets clear enough to think without bias, we will see the called for changes and not before.
I don't really have an accurate sense of what 'the average person' thinks about 911 because I deliberately avoid a large percentage of the population. I was into these 'crazy' ideas from almost the beginning and while I'm glad to see that the psychosis is lifting from the world, to begin with there was no more than 1-5% of people with open eyes and as a result I just stopped engaging with most people unless they approached me about key topics that most are denying. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74