Baby Deer Walking Down the Street. *Colorado Life*

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


On my way home I ran into this little guy on the street in my neighborhood.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I can only see Deers in the Internet and TV @broncnutz :/
So you are the ones out there which are lucky to see them strolling around your neighborhood :D

It seems that baby deer is a newbie in traffic rules!

Those deer were out doing their #wednesdaywalk post

Hello, your video is really great. It feels that I was driving with you on that street. Feels amazing. I like your accent saying "ya'll". My English teachers at school never taught me that 😅. And I could see that you have to be careful driving in your neighborhood not to hit the deer. Are there deer on the street whole year around?

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4250 replies. Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh, what a wonderful video!
We watched with children and so worried about deer.
But the cars drove so slowly and carefully ...
It can be seen that people really like deer and take care of them!
In our city, deer never go on roads, because there are no deer at all)
Therefore, it was so interesting to us to watch your video! Thanks you!

When I lived up in northern BC, we’d get moose walking into the streets from the mountains fairly often. Sometimes there’d even be black bear or cougar sightings. Not much happens here in Edmonton when you live in town, other than seeing bunny rabbits hopping around in our parking lot all the time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brelent video

I resteem it

Big sweeties.
!shop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50