KC Chiefs OVERRATED! Broncos Smell Blood.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Thursday Night Football Preview....it's on.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That was truly a showpiece of fun! :) I truly should have brought popcorn with me!

Oh, my sympathies are with you and the Broncos! You need to get in there and talk to them!

!tip .20

Thank you and I am glad you enjoyed it. Those types of videos take me a long time to make from start to finish so i cant do them all the time but ill mash up some good stuff 12 times a year or so... :) My entire goal is ONLY to make my audience laugh or at least be entertained. The trash talk is all just hot air...well kinda...i'm like that in "real life" jus not as lunatic crazy. I just like to ruffle feathers and put some hot sauce on the game for all the fans.

See? Perfect. That is what this is all about, right? The fun of it. And when people get all twisted up about it, is it sad. Oh, I have six brothers. I get the trash talk. :)

Oh, buddy!! I'm a Pats fan! I come over here just to taunt you - although only in a good way. I love me some Broncos when I live in the Springs. I hope you are loaded up on the hot sauce! It is going to be a year!

Thanks for the fun!

!tip

🎁 Hi @broncnutz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Runaway Train Of Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

The broncos are obviously having a beautiful run and I'm also looking ahead to Thursday night football by all means. Beautiful prelude to your video here. Wow

LOL!! I think this is your funniest video so far. I'm sending it to Judy.

I gave you upvote 💯 and resteem your posting

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video @broncnutz

Posted using Partiko Android

love the vids

I put a lot of work and effort into them....still get downvotes. # Jealousbitches

@broncnutz Did anyone tell the Bronco's they can use 11 players on offense? Pretty bad when Chiefs can play a second half where they just run and punt if they desire and win this game.

just playing around. Probably should of avoided the fun jabbing until at least the following day after the game. I understand some of your analysts more. I hadn't seen the Bronco's play in a while and they didn't look like the teams I remembered.

Sir @broncnutz i am trying to watching this video its not play, when click it but show display, error

Posted using Partiko Android

Trying again bro but not playing.. Error

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @broncnutz! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Runaway Train Of Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36